MY CHRISTMAS WISHLIST!!!(BLOGMAS DAY 11)

Hey everyone and welcome back to In A Life Blog! For today’s blog post I’ll be sharing my Christmas Wishlist. Let’s get into today’s post!

*As a quick disclaimer, receiving gifts is not the true meaning of Christmas and I do not want to or expect to get all these things. I would be completely fine not getting anything and just spending time with family and watching movies. However, for entertainment purposes, I’ll share a list of things I think would be good Christmas presents. This post can also serve as inspiration for things to put on your own list or gifts to get family members or friends.*

1. Polaroid Camera

Obviously Polaroid cameras are pretty trendy right now, but regardless of that, I think it’s really nice to have physical copies of photos and I really want to start a Polaroid wall in my room.

2. Book Case

My book collection is pretty large and my room is scattered with books, so I think it’s time to get a book case.

3. Duvet Cover

I love the look of duvet covers. I think that they’re so fluffy and chic and I would love one in white or gray or a soft color.

4. Barnes and Noble Gift Card

I’m obsessed with books, as you most likely already know, so I want to get more.

5. Timberlands®

I think Tims are so cute and they’re very practical too. I think the light pink/blush ones and the black ones are really nice.

6. Decorations/Room Decor from Urban Outfitters

There’s obviously plenty of places where you could get room decor from, but Urban Outfitters has some really cute stuff and despite what you might previously think, not all the prices are that bad.

7. Visa Gift Card

Visa gift cards are really versatile and a good gift if you don’t know specifically what someone would want or like.

8. New Phone

A new phone is very pricey, but if it’s the only thing you want for Christmas, it is not a bad choice. I’ll be cashing in on all those post-holiday sales and buying one myself after Christmas.

9. Journals, Pens, and Stickers

I love journaling and it’s definitely something that’s becoming more popular not only for creative purposes but also for organizational prices. I want to stay consistent with a bullet journal next year and make it really cute.

10. Plans for a Vacation, Concert, Going Out to Dinner, etc.

Sometimes, instead of just having a physical gift, it’s nice to receive or give something for future plans with that person. It can be tickets to a concert or movie, a gift card for a restaurant you can go out to eat at, or planning a day to go on an adventure together. There are lots of possibilities.

That’s it for today’s blog post! I really hope you enjoyed it. In the comments let me know something you hope to give or receive this year for Christmas. Thanks for reading, and I’ll see you tomorrow.

Sincerely,

Ina

 

2 thoughts on “MY CHRISTMAS WISHLIST!!!(BLOGMAS DAY 11)

  1. This is so cute loving your wish list x x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close